Sunday, 19 May 2013

Nickelodeon UK & Ireland to Premiere Brand New Wendell & Vinnie Weeknights from June 10th 2013!

Nickelodeon UK & Ireland has announced the exciting news that they will premiere brand new episodes of every weeknight at 7:00pm (8:00pm on Nick +1), and repeat episodes on weekends at 8:30pm from Monday June 10th 2013! Below is a list of the episodes that will premiere, that is currently announced.

  • Monday June 10th - Vinnie and Wendell
  • Tuesday June 11th - Mock Law and Order
  • Wednesday June 12th - N/A
  • Thursday June 13th - Wendell and the Sleepover
  • Friday June 14th - Valentines and the Cultural Experience
  • Monday June 17th - Rule Breakers and Date Makers
  • Tuesday June 18th - Of Mothers and Gardens
  • Wednesday June 19th - The Dutch and Us
  • Thursday June 20th - Abra and Cadabra
  • Friday June 21st - Big Dogs and Bicycles

No comments:

Post a Comment